Ambassador Committee

An Ambassador acts as a liaison between the Chamber and our members; the primary role being to assist in membership retention and growth.  This requires building and maintaining relationships and communication with our members and prospective members, as well. 

A primary reason one should consider being an Ambassador is to provide community service to El Dorado Hills by supporting our Chamber. 

Ambassador requirements include: Being a Chamber Member in good standing, attending monthly luncheons, mixers, grand openings, annual events, and so on.  Above all, Ambassadors need to be dedicated and involved.

For more information on becoming an Ambassador for the El Dorado Hills Chamber, call (916) 933-1335.

Our Chamber Ambassadors

Krishna Cox
Aflac - Krishna Cox, CDI #0199268
916.300.3440
krishna_cox@us.aflac.com

Laurie Heyman
New Morning Youth and Family Services
(530) 622-5551
laurie@newmorningyfs.org

Glenn Krakow
Home Care Assistance, El Dorado Hills
(916) 358-3801
gkrakow@homecareassistance.com

Christine Librach 
El Dorado Hills Realty
916.283.7427
christine@sellingnorcal.com

Cameron Lagala
New York Life Insurance Company
916.774.6200
clagala@ft.newyorklife.com

Doug Mitchell
GVM Law, LLP
916.789.9300
dmitchell@gvmlaw.com

Lindsey Peralta
Grade Power Learning
916.683.1115 
lperalta@gradepowerlearning.com 

Brenda Sepulveda
Ponte Palmero
530.677.9100
bsepulveda@pontepalmero.com

Trek Sinclair
Trek Sinclair - State Farm Insurance Agent
916.458.4123 
trek.sinclair.vaae7y@statefarm.com

Julie Wixom
Business Workspaces
916.235.7800
julie@businessworkspaces.com

Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest

Ready to Join the Chamber?

Join online or call a chamber representative at (916) 933-1335.

Contact Us

El Dorado Hills Chamber of Commerce

Home of the California Welcome Center

916-933-1335

2085 Vine Street, Ste. 105
El Dorado Hills, CA 95762 (map)

Office Hours:
Our office is open Monday - Friday from 9 AM to 5 PM.

Contact Us

 

Stay Connected

 

email Sign Up

Sign up today to receive the latest news and updates from the El Dorado Hills Chamber of Commerce.

Sign Up
 
 

© 2020 El Dorado Hills Chamber of Commerce. All Rights Reserved.
Photography courtesy of Charlene Lane, Charm Photography.
Website design by NetPilot Web Solutions - Sacramento Web Design

Affiliations:

 
×