Board of Directors

Kevin Barri, Chairman of the Board
Wells Fargo 
(916) 985-5364
Kevin.J.Barri@wellsfargo.com

David Maestas, Past Chairman of the Board
West Coast Events
(916) 730-9120
david@westcoastevent.com

Kelly Seymour, Vice Chairman
Blue Shield of California
(916) 350-3995
Kelly.Seymour@blueshieldca.com

DeeDee Riley - Realtor, Vice Chairman of Finance
Lyon Real Estate
(916) 225-2719
driley@golyon.com

Craig Badolian, Director
BI Design Studio and E Life Cycles
(916) 209-8189
craig@bidesignstudio.com

Cathy Cort, Director 
AdsUp!
(530) 621-3844
ccort@adsuptoday.com

Jenna Hoyt, Director 
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
(916) 358-3100
jenna@koyucorp.com

Cynthia Kirch, Director 
Mercy General Hospital, A Dignity Health Member
(916) 453-4605
Cynthia.Kirch@DignityHealth.org

Ross Reaksecker, Director
El Dorado Disposal a Waste Connections Co.
(530) 626-4141
RossR@wcnx.org

Lynn Repstad, Director
Residential/Commercial
North American Title Company
(916) 919-0670
lynn.repstad@calatl.com

Janet Saitman, Director
Realty Pros
(916) 834-1843
Janet@managementpros.net

David Williamson, Director
Foothills Regional Insurance & Financial Solutions
(916) 358-5799
dave@frifs.com

 

Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest

Ready to Join the Chamber?

Join online or call a chamber representative at (916) 933-1335.

Contact Us

El Dorado Hills Chamber of Commerce

Home of the California Welcome Center

916-933-1335

2085 Vine Street, Ste. 105
El Dorado Hills, CA 95762 (map)

Office Hours:
Our office is open Monday - Friday from 9 AM to 5 PM.

Contact Us

 

Stay Connected

 

email Sign Up

Sign up today to receive the latest news and updates from the El Dorado Hills Chamber of Commerce.

Sign Up
 
 

© 2020 El Dorado Hills Chamber of Commerce. All Rights Reserved.
Photography courtesy of Charlene Lane, Charm Photography.
Website design by NetPilot Web Solutions - Sacramento Web Design

Affiliations:

 
×