Ambassador Committee

An Ambassador acts as a liaison between the Chamber and our members; the primary role being to assist in membership retention and growth.  This requires building and maintaining relationships and communication with our members and prospective members, as well. 

A primary reason one should consider being an Ambassador is to provide community service to El Dorado Hills by supporting our Chamber. 

Ambassador requirements include: being a Chamber member in good standing, attend monthly luncheons, mixers, grand openings, annual events, and so on.  But above all, they need to be dedicated and involved.

For more information on becoming an Ambassador for the El Dorado Hills Chamber, call (916) 933-1335.

Our Chamber Ambassadors

Ernie Coughlin
Valued Merchant Services
ecoughlin@valuedmerchants.com

Gail Diehl 
Diehl Interiors 
(916) 941-0716
gdiehl.design@sbcglobal.net

Rich Downing
Juice Plus
916.939.6856
richsjuiceplus@comcast.net

Greg Durante
El Dorado Hills Fire Department
(916) 717-8095
Gdurante66@gmail.com

Laurie Heyman
Big Brothers Big Sisters of ED County
(530) 626-1222
laurie@bbbs-edc.org

Glenn Krakow
Home Care Assistance, El Dorado Hills
(916) 358-3801
gkrakow@homecareassistance.com

Christine Librach 
El Dorado Hills Realty
916.283.7427
christine@sellingnorcal.com

Judy Bujold
Captured Moments
(916) 747-9236
judy.bujold@gmail.com

Sheri Merrick
Sean A. Roth DDS
(916) 983-1114
Sheri@FolsomSmiles.com

Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest

Ready to Join the Chamber?

Join online or call a chamber representative at (916) 933-1335.

Contact Us

El Dorado Hills Chamber of Commerce

Home of the California Welcome Center

916-933-1335

2085 Vine Street, Ste. 105
El Dorado Hills, CA 95762 (map)

Office Hours:
Our office is open Monday - Friday from 9 AM to 5 PM.

Contact Us

 

Stay Connected

 

email Sign Up

Sign up today to receive the latest news and updates from the El Dorado Hills Chamber of Commerce.

Sign Up
 
 

© 2017 El Dorado Hills Chamber of Commerce. All Rights Reserved.
Photography courtesy of Charlene Lane, Charm Photography.
Website design by NetPilot Web Solutions - El Dorado Hills and Sacramento Web Design.

Affiliations:

 
×