Board of Directors

David Maestas, Chairman of the Board
West Coast Events
916-730-9120
david@westcoastevent.com

David Williamson, Past Chairman of the Board
Foothills Regional Insurance & Financial Solutions
916-358-5799
dave@frifs.com

Kevin Barri, Chairman Elect
Wells Fargo
916-985-5364
Kevin.J.Barri@wellsfargo.com

Kelly Seymour, Vice Chairman
Blue Shield of California
(916) 350-3995
Kelly.Seymour@blueshieldca.com

Josh Freilich, Treasurer
Mercy Hospital of Folsom
(916) 983-7525
Joshua.Freilich@DignityHealth.org

Craig Badolian, Director
BI Design Studio and E Life Cycles
(916) 209-8189
craig@bidesignstudio.com

Lynn Repstad, Director
Residential/Commercial
North American Title Company
(916) 919-0670
lrepstad@nat.com

DeeDee Riley - Realtor, Director
Lyon Real Estate
(916) 225-2719
driley@golyon.com

Janet Saitman, Director
Management Pros
916-834-1843
Janet@JanetSaitman.com

Rick Vahl, Director
El Dorado Disposal a Waste Connections Co.
530-626-4141
RickV@WasteConnections.com

Cecil Wetsel, Director
CJ Ventures
916-806-2322
cecil@cj-ventures.com

Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest

Ready to Join the Chamber?

Join online or call a chamber representative at (916) 933-1335.

Contact Us

El Dorado Hills Chamber of Commerce

Home of the California Welcome Center

916-933-1335

2085 Vine Street, Ste. 105
El Dorado Hills, CA 95762 (map)

Office Hours:
Our office is open Monday - Friday from 9 AM to 5 PM.

Contact Us

 

Stay Connected

 

email Sign Up

Sign up today to receive the latest news and updates from the El Dorado Hills Chamber of Commerce.

Sign Up
 
 

© 2017 El Dorado Hills Chamber of Commerce. All Rights Reserved.
Photography courtesy of Charlene Lane, Charm Photography.
Website design by NetPilot Web Solutions - El Dorado Hills and Sacramento Web Design.

Affiliations:

 
×